PSV vs Rangers live stream, tv channel, kick-off time – Interesting Football

What channel is PSV vs Rangers Champions League playoffs match on? You can follow us to get full coverage of the match, including the channels list and streaming platforms.
 
PSV take on Rangers at the Philips Stadion in the second leg clash of the UCL playoffs round.
PSV could be one step away from sealing qualifications for the club UEFA Champions League. The Dutch giants forced the Gers to a 2-2 at Ibrox last midweek.
 

 
Rangers had an outstanding performance in the first leg but failed to keep a clean sheet which could dent their hopes of reaching the group stages.
 
The match will kick off at 8:00 PM BST Wednesday, August 24, 2022.
 
UK (BST) 08:00 PM
CEST: 09:00 PM
Eastern Time: 03:00 PM
Central Time: 02:00 PM
Mountain Time: 01:00 PM
Pacific Time: 12:00 PM
Gulf Standard Time: 11:00 PM
Indian Standard Time: 12:30 AM midnight August 25 2022
 
Champions League fans can watch PSV vs Rangers on BT Sport 1 in the UK and Paramount+ in the US.
 
Ibiye loves football! Talks about trending articles and adds interesting analysis without bias, focusing on originality.
Comments are closed.
Type above and press Enter to search. Press Esc to cancel.

source

Leave a Comment