What channel is Silkeborg vs West Ham? live stream and kickoff time – Interesting Football

Silkeborg and West Ham will face off at JYSK Park as David Moyes’s side seeks to make it two game wins. The London-based club began with an impressive victory over FCSB.
 
West Ham’s dismissal performance in the Premier League is being comforted by teams’ progress in the Conference League.
 
Jarrod Bowen, Emerson and Michail Antonio were on target as the Hammers cruised to a crucial win to lead Group B.
Silkeborg had lost three games in a row before securing a slim win last weekend against AGF in the Danish Superliga, which puts West Ham in pole position ahead of the game.
 
David Moyes had named a strong squad for the trip to Denmark as he hoped to maintain the perfect start.
 
The match will kick off at 8:00 PM BST Thursday, September 15 2022.
 
UK (BST) 08:00 PM
CEST: 09:00 PM
Eastern Time: 03:00 PM
Central Time: 02:00 PM
Mountain Time: 01:00 PM
Pacific Time: 12:00 PM
Gulf Standard Time: 11:00 PM
Indian Standard Time: 12:30 AM midnight September 16.
 
West Ham fans in the UK can watch the game on BT Sport 2, while US fans can watch it on Paramount+.
 
Ibiye loves football! Talks about trending articles and adds interesting analysis without bias, focusing on originality.
Comments are closed.
Type above and press Enter to search. Press Esc to cancel.

source

Leave a Comment