Where to watch Manchester United today? Live stream & TV channel for Man Utd's upcoming games – Goal.com

Everything you need to know about how to watch Man Utd in the Premier League, Europa League and all major competitions
Manchester United are under Erik ten Hag's tutelage that began with a 4-0 win over Liverpool in the pre-season club friendlies but the first sense of anxiety was felt when the Red Devils lost their first two Premier League games after finishing sixth in the domestic circuit last season.
However, United got their act together with with a 2-1 win over Liverpool and also went on to stop Arsenal's juggernaut in the Premier League by registering a 3-1 victory.
Facing a Round of 16 exit at the hands of Atletico Madrid in the Champions League last season, the English outfit are going to be involved in the Europa League this time around, besides the Carabao Cup and FA Cup.
Manchester United's next fixture is a Premier League tie against Newcastle United at Old Trafford on Sunday.
Date
Time
Fixture
UK TV channel + stream
USA TV channel + stream
Oct 16
2pm BST / 9am ET
Man Utd vs Newcastle
Sky Sports Main Event/Premier League
USA Network/fubo TV
Ten Hag's men averted the embarrassment of the 6-3 Manchester derby defeat as they downed Everton 2-1 at Goodison Park on Sunday. United now have a couple of games at Old Trafford, including hosting Tottenham, before taking on Chelsea at Stamford Bridge.
In the UK, BT Sport and Sky Sports show Manchester United's Premier League games with streaming available on the BT Sport website and app.
In the U.S., Premier League matches can be watched on NBCSNNBC and the NBC sports app.
Date
Time
Fixture
UK TV channel + stream
USA TV channel + stream
Oct 16
2pm BST / 9am ET
Man Utd vs Newcastle
Sky Sports Main Event/Premier League
USA Network/fubo TV
Oct 19
8:15pm BST / 3:15pm ET
Man Utd vs Tottenham
Amazon Prime Video
TBC
Oct 22
5:30pm BST / 12:30pm ET
Chelsea vs Man Utd
Sky Sports Main Event/Premier League
TBC
Manchester United are in Group E of the UEFA Europa League that consists of Real Sociedad (Spain), Omonia (Cyprus) and Sheriff (Moldova). The Red Devils are on a three-game winning run after their 1-0 home win against Omonia.
BT Sport is showing the game United's Europa League fixtures in the UK, with a live stream option available on BT Player.
In the U.S., CBS Sports is showing the games on TV and it is available to stream live on Paramount+.
Date
Time
Fixture
UK TV channel + stream
USA TV channel + stream
Oct 27
8pm BST / 3pm ET
Man Utd vs Sheriff
BT Sport 1
Paramount+
Nov 3
5:45pm BST / 11:45am ET
Real Sociedad vs Man Utd
TBC
TBC
Manchester United play in the Carabao Cup from the third round or Round of 32, with the draw against Aston Villa. Sky Sports will broadcast the Carabao Cup the UK, with ESPN+ to show the competition in the U.S.
Date
Time
Fixture
UK TV channel + stream
USA TV channel + stream
Nov 10
8pm BST / 4pm ET
Man Utd vs Aston Villa
Sky Sports Main Event/Football
ESPN+

Manchester United play in the FA Cup from the third round, which will take place in January 2023.
Date
Time
Fixture
UK TV channel + stream
USA TV channel + stream
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC

source

Leave a Comment